Office Staff

 

BillArnold

Bill Arnold

CEO
barnold@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 41

Licensing:

  • Master Electrician (Licensing in Ohio, Indiana, North Carolina, and Georgia)

Education:

  • ITT Technical Institute (Associates in Electrical Engineering)
scott_arnold

Scott Arnold

President
sdarnold@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 19

Licensing:

  • Master Electrician

Education:

  • Indiana University (Bachelors in Economics 2005)
  • OSHA 30hr
  • CPR & First Aid Trained
  • BCA Membership Committee
steve_arnold

Steve Arnold

Executive Vice President
sarnold@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 19

Licensing:

  • Master Electrician
  • Firestop Certified

Education:

  • Purdue University (Bachelors in Building Construction Management 2003)
  • OSHA 30hr
  • CPR & First Aid Trained
 t_arnold

Tim Arnold

Vice President of Estimating 
tarnold@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 13

Education:

  • Indiana University (Bachelors  2007)
l_scharr

Lisa Scharr

Controller
lscharr@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 29

Licensing:

  • CPA

Education:

  • Indiana University (Bachelors in Accounting 1995)
  • Member of American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)
  • Member of Indiana Certified Public Accountants (INCPA)
  • Notary Public State of Indiana
 RonLaux

Ron Laux

Estimator
rlaux@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 46

Licensing:

  • Journeyman Electrician

Education:

  • Purdue University (Associate Degree in Electrical Engineering Technology)

 

 laelectric6of6

Grant Sloffer

Estimator
gsloffer@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 4

Licensing:

  • MLS (ASCP)

Education:

  • Ball State University (Bachelors of Science in Biology 2005)
BarneyGoodwin

Barney Goodwin

Estimator/Project Manager
bgoodwin@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 27

  • Licensing:
    Journeyman Electrician

Education:

  • Associated Builders and Contractors (1998)
Josh_Schortgen

Josh Schortgen

Electrical Engineer
jschortgen@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 6

Education:

  • Purdue University (Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering 2012)
laelectric1of6

Tim Eberle

Project Manager
teberle@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 20

Education:

  • Associated Builders & Contractors (2001)
  • IPFW – Continuing Education Basic Electrical Controls (2002)
  • PLC Programming
JohnMessick

John Messick

Service Department Manager
jmessick@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 26

Licensing:

  • Journeyman Electrician

Education:

  • OSHA 10hr
k_knipstein

Keith Knipstein

Field Superintendent
kknipstein@l-aelectric.com

Years in Industry: 22

Licensing:

  • Journeyman Electrician
  • Corrosion College (Certified Trainer for PVC coated conduit)
  • OSHA 30 Hour

Education:

  • Associated Builders and Contractors (1999)
 KristaTaylor

Krista Taylor

Accounts Payable/Service Dept Assistant
ktaylor@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 8

Licensing:

  • Notary Public State of Indiana

Education:

  • International Business College (Associates In Business 2007)
Adam_Gump

Adam Gump

Purchasing Manager
agump@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 19

 

Yolanda_Zehr

Yolanda Zehr

Office Manager
yzehr@l-aelectric.com

Years In Industry: 20

 

michael_m-266x300

Michael Mansfield

Director (Premier Communications)
mmansfield@premiercommfw.com

Years In Industry: 14

Licensing:

  • BICSI RCDD (Registered Communications Distribution Designer)
  • Axis Certified Professional (ACP)
  • Journeyman Electrician
  • BICSI Corporate Member Representative
  • Firestop Certified

Education:

  • Associated Builders & Contractors (2008)
  • Indiana Wesleyan University (Bachelors in Business Management 2007)
bobby_a-266x300

Bobby Ables

Sales (Premier Communications)
bables@premiercommfw.com

Years In Industry: 26

Education:

  • ITT Technical Institute (Associates in Electrical Engineering 1988)
  • Panduit Certified
  • Hubbell Certified
  • Notifier Fire Alarm Certified
  • Axis Camera Sales
  • Kantech Sales
nick_t-266x300

Nick Taylor

Project Manager (Premier Communications)
ntaylor@premiercommfw.com

Years In Industry: 14

Licensing:

  • BICSI Technician
  • BICSI Level II Installer, Copper
  • Journeyman Electrician
  • BICSI Corporate Member

Education:

  • Associated Builders & Contractors (2008)
  • Tri-State University (Bachelors in Computer Science 2004)
Katie_Papagiannis 

Katie Papagiannis

Project Manager (Premier Communications)
kpapagiannis@premiercommfw.com

Years In Industry: 15

Education:

  • IPFW (Associate of Science, Architectural Engineering Technology 2002)
  • IPFW (Bachelor of Science, Construction Engineering Technology 2004

 

Chris_Rose

Chris Rose

General Superintendent (Premier Communications)
crose@premiercommfw.com

Years In Industry: 7

Licensing:

  • BICSI Technician
  • Kantech Card Access Certification
  • ExacqVision Certification
  • Panduit Certified Installer
  • Edwards Fire Alarm Certification